GIQ Magazine

Latest issue now online

Business News

    Sponsored by Williams Interactive

Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
Playtech launches Apple Watch sports betting app for Coral Friday, 24 April 2015
NOVOMATIC promotes Crown Gaming Peru GM to lead LatAm expansion Friday, 24 April 2015
Ladbrokes CEO targets recreational players to spark turnaround Thursday, 23 April 2015
Deutsche Telekom launches Tipp3.de sports betting site Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Sportech renegotiates contract with Connecticut’s Shoreline Star Wednesday, 22 April 2015
Redundancies loom as Ladbrokes Ireland enters examinership Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Greentube eyes Spanish opportunities with licence application Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Feature: Leander looks to make relationships matter Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Playtech plots omni-channel push with recruitment and acquisition drive Tuesday, 21 April 2015
NFL selects Sportradar as exclusive digital data distributor Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Sportech Racing signs up Spanish racetrack operator Monday, 20 April 2015
Metric Gaming seals Pololo licensing and distribution agreement Monday, 20 April 2015
Czech investment group KKCG increases OPAP stake to 15% Friday, 17 April 2015
Resorts Casino launches SNG Interactive-powered offering in NJ Friday, 17 April 2015
Strong growth sees Optimove plot US and UK expansion Friday, 17 April 2015
Playtech scores "strategic win" with LeoVegas platform launch Thursday, 16 April 2015
Nektan to launch online casino for Irish media business Thursday, 16 April 2015
Tain to launch SafeCharge solution for customers Thursday, 16 April 2015
OpenBet claims new Grand National record with 19.3m bets Wednesday, 15 April 2015
Norway's Nio signs up first client to cloud platform solution Tuesday, 14 April 2015
TechFinancials makes first US move with Cantor Exchange Monday, 13 April 2015
New York racetracks partner to launch online contest Friday, 10 April 2015
Feature: Playtech and OpenBet vie for omni-channel supremacy Wednesday, 8 April 2015
NetPlay TV extends Channel 5 partnership until 2018 Wednesday, 8 April 2015
OPAP launches VLT tender process for sub-concessionaires Tuesday, 7 April 2015
RMG opens tender for racecourse picture rights for bookmakers Tuesday, 7 April 2015
Net Ent seals deal to launch slots in Spain with CODERE Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Scientific Games secures OPAP video lottery supply deal Wednesday, 1 April 2015
Amaya nears sportsbook launch & applies for NASDAQ listing Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Optimal secures strategic deal with bitcoin payment provider Monday, 30 March 2015
NetEnt wins another major WLA customer with Danske Spil deal Friday, 27 March 2015
GECO Gaming secures content supply deal with William Hill Thursday, 26 March 2015
Feature: Is Bitcoin really going to change the iGaming industry? Thursday, 26 March 2015
Jockey Club del Perú to launch iGaming products with Ezugi Thursday, 26 March 2015
Leo Vegas becomes latest casino operator to partner Odobo Wednesday, 25 March 2015
GameAccount launches sites for Parx & Australian clubs Monday, 23 March 2015
Gaming Realms to roll out new Slingo game on SpinGenie.com Monday, 23 March 2015
Jeremy Thompson-Hill takes on OpenBet's critics - Part 2 Friday, 20 March 2015
Endemol partners Blueprint to create online & mobile slots Friday, 20 March 2015
Quickspin to launch casino platform with Relax Gaming Friday, 20 March 2015
Jeremy Thompson-Hill takes on OpenBet's critics - Part 1 Thursday, 19 March 2015
Eurobet becomes Vermantia's seventh Italian virtual sports client Thursday, 19 March 2015
WPT partners Holland Casino for Dutch annual poker events Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Interview: Evolution Gaming chief talks IPO and beyond Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Amaya’s PokerStars targets Asia with new poker initiatives Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Odobo signs up Gala Interactive brands to games platform Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Nektan signs latest white label agreement with Kerching Monday, 16 March 2015
GamCrowd and Innvotec to launch gaming investment scheme Thursday, 12 March 2015
BetConstruct targets indie developers with Game Store launch Thursday, 12 March 2015
bwin.party targets B2B partners as acquisition talks continue Wednesday, 11 March 2015