GIQ Magazine

Latest issue now online

Business News

    Sponsored by Williams Interactive

Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
Amaya nears sportsbook launch & applies for NASDAQ stock listing Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Optimal secures strategic deal with bitcoin payment provider Monday, 30 March 2015
NetEnt wins another major WLA customer with Danske Spil deal Friday, 27 March 2015
GECO Gaming secures content supply deal with William Hill Thursday, 26 March 2015
Feature: Is Bitcoin really going to change the iGaming industry? Thursday, 26 March 2015
Jockey Club del Perú to launch iGaming products with Ezugi Thursday, 26 March 2015
Leo Vegas becomes latest casino operator to partner Odobo Wednesday, 25 March 2015
GameAccount launches sites for Parx & Australian clubs Monday, 23 March 2015
Gaming Realms to roll out new Slingo game on SpinGenie.com Monday, 23 March 2015
Jeremy Thompson-Hill takes on OpenBet's critics - Part 2 Friday, 20 March 2015
Endemol partners Blueprint to create online & mobile slots Friday, 20 March 2015
Quickspin to launch casino platform with Relax Gaming Friday, 20 March 2015
Jeremy Thompson-Hill takes on OpenBet's critics - Part 1 Thursday, 19 March 2015
Eurobet becomes Vermantia's seventh Italian virtual sports client Thursday, 19 March 2015
WPT partners Holland Casino for Dutch annual poker events Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Interview: Evolution Gaming chief talks IPO and beyond Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Amaya’s PokerStars targets Asia with new poker initiatives Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Odobo signs up Gala Interactive brands to games platform Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Nektan signs latest white label agreement with Kerching Monday, 16 March 2015
GamCrowd and Innvotec to launch gaming investment scheme Thursday, 12 March 2015
BetConstruct targets indie developers with Game Store launch Thursday, 12 March 2015
bwin.party targets B2B partners as acquisition talks continue Wednesday, 11 March 2015
NOVOMATIC reclaims distribution rights to multiplayer products Monday, 9 March 2015
Maryland Live! selects GameAccount for iGaming platform Monday, 9 March 2015
Evolution Gaming exploring potential Stockholm IPO Thursday, 5 March 2015
Ezugi partners Iforium for live casino distribution Wednesday, 4 March 2015
Webis to shut down fixed-odds sportsbook this week Tuesday, 3 March 2015
NJ regulator approves Resorts iGaming platform for launch Friday, 27 February 2015
Relax Gaming expands Unibet deal to launch bingo network Monday, 2 March 2015
GTECH unveils corporate restructure and rebrand to IGT Friday, 27 February 2015
Weizer focused on omni-channel strategy to continue growth Thursday, 26 February 2015
Nektan to develop Come Dine With Me social bingo game Wednesday, 25 February 2015
Vivo powers new platform for Argentina’s Casinos del Rio Tuesday, 24 February 2015
Deutsche Telekom readies German sports betting launch Tuesday, 24 February 2015
Security concerns prompt Bitcoin online poker site closure Monday, 23 February 2015
Threat of shop closures & FOBT research weigh on Ladbrokes Monday, 23 February 2015
NewGame Capital divests stake in Gaming Realms Friday, 20 February 2015
Interview: Intertain chief reveals global bingo ambition Thursday, 19 February 2015
NYX-Sportech JV approved to launch with Resorts Casino Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Playtech CEO unveils aggressive casual games strategy Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Feature: An inside view of the multi-million pound ICE show Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Borgata to launch NJ’s first skill-based gambling tournament Monday, 16 February 2015
Europe-Bet secures exclusive rights for WPT brand in Georgia Friday, 13 February 2015
Nektan to develop Sun Play mobile gaming product Monday, 16 February 2015
FSB wins deal to provide new sportsbook platform for Dafabet Wednesday, 11 February 2015
SKS365 prepares to expand planetwin365 brand across Italy Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Sportech to launch online horse race betting site in Peru Tuesday, 10 February 2015
INTRALOT enters strategic alliance with platform provider Bit8 Thursday, 5 February 2015
Socially Responsible Company of the Year Friday, 6 February 2015
One to Watch Award Friday, 6 February 2015