GIQ Magazine

Latest issue now online

Business News

    Sponsored by Williams Interactive

Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
Caesars launches NETELLER solution in New Jersey and Nevada Thursday, 17 April 2014
SpringOwl seeks to nominate up to five directors to bwin.party board Thursday, 17 April 2014
Atari signs strategic real-money partnership with Pariplay Wednesday, 16 April 2014
Sweden: Unlicensed operators spend over SEK1.0bn on TV ads Monday, 14 April 2014
NYX Interactive enters Latvian iGaming market with Optibet Monday, 14 April 2014
Unibet to spin off B2B subsidiary Kambi Sports Solutions Thursday, 10 April 2014
888 criticises Gambling Commission over lack of communication Thursday, 10 April 2014
Teufelberger talks up mobile focus with integrations underway Wednesday, 9 April 2014
CG Technology signs sportsbook deal with Mexican casino group Wednesday, 9 April 2014
NetPlay TV eyes growth opportunities in bingo & sports betting Tuesday, 8 April 2014
Hawkswood invites Lottery to join industry coalition Tuesday, 8 April 2014
BCLC to reduce operating costs to reposition for future growth Monday, 7 April 2014
bwin.party signs slot partnership with Williams Interactive Thursday, 3 April 2014
GameAccount signs up first US casino under Konami partnership Friday, 4 April 2014
Final two selected in Colombian pari-mutual betting tender Thursday, 3 April 2014
SafeCharge shares begin trading in London after raising $125m Wednesday, 2 April 2014
Ultimate Gaming adds Amaya content to New Jersey offering Tuesday, 1 April 2014
Snowcat signs content distribution deal with UMA Tuesday, 1 April 2014
Finnplay signs iGaming deal with Belgium’s Supergame Monday, 31 March 2014
Genting partners Playtech for central casino management system Friday, 28 March 2014
PokerStars’ California partners attack ‘bad actor’ clauses Friday, 28 March 2014
IGT to cut 350 jobs as $30m cost-cutting drive begins Wednesday, 26 March 2014
888 to invest in product development and markets in 2014 Tuesday, 25 March 2014
Snowcat seals games distribution deal with Playson Tuesday, 25 March 2014
California tribal association pledges to keep PokerStars out Monday, 24 March 2014
French operators MyPok and JOAOnline merge poker offerings Monday, 24 March 2014
IQPC prepares for Bitcoin Technology Summit in California Monday, 24 March 2014
Unibet’s Kambi enters Asian sportsbook market with NagaWorld Friday, 21 March 2014
Gala Interactive soft-launches Gala.se in Sweden Friday, 21 March 2014
UK industry associations establish responsible gaming body Friday, 21 March 2014
Mr Green's new CEO on lessons from other industries Friday, 21 March 2014
Optimal renews deal with Loto-Québec’s Espacejeux.com Thursday, 20 March 2014
Machine games duty hike is “painful loss” for UK bookmakers Thursday, 20 March 2014
Inspired Gaming signs up BetFlag as tenth partner in Italy Wednesday, 19 March 2014
Payment processor SafeCharge confirms April IPO Tuesday, 18 March 2014
Centurion Solutions to invest £5m in GamCrowd platform Tuesday, 18 March 2014
Net Ent bolsters Italian presence with GameAccount deal Friday, 14 March 2014
GTECH considers Turkish national lottery bid Friday, 14 March 2014
bwin.party weighing up 888 bingo supplier agreement Thursday, 13 March 2014
bwin.party “yet to realise full potential” of growth strategy Thursday, 13 March 2014
Turkey extends lottery privatisation tender deadline Wednesday, 12 March 2014
Feature: The Nordic Miracle Tuesday, 11 March 2014
Online gaming affiliate XLMedia targets expansion with IPO Monday, 10 March 2014
Nordic Leisure launches Optibet brand in Estonia Friday, 7 March 2014
Ultimate Gaming signs marketing deal with Nevada casino operator Friday, 7 March 2014
Singapore Pools to make online move under new betting platform Friday, 7 March 2014
Boyd prepares to bolster NJ gaming offering with iOS launch Thursday, 6 March 2014
Sportech to retain US focus alongside renewed Pools investment Thursday, 6 March 2014
GTECH selected as OPAP sports betting software provider Wednesday, 5 March 2014
Paddy continues international expansion with B2B deal in Slovakia Tuesday, 4 March 2014