GIQ Magazine

Latest issue now online

Business News

    Sponsored by Williams Interactive

Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
Arizona casino launches play-for-fun online casino with Aristocrat Friday, 25 July 2014
UK sports betting industry faces the prospect of more taxes Thursday, 24 July 2014
Playtech and MSC agree cruise ship casino management deal Wednesday, 23 July 2014
TVG extends broadcast and wagering deal with New York Racing Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Penn. casino partners GameAccount for new iGaming launch Tuesday, 22 July 2014
Betfaircasino.com to continue operating despite Trump closure Tuesday, 22 July 2014
Betclic Everest launches review of Gibraltar operations Monday, 21 July 2014
Shares in DJI Holdings to be listed in London this week Monday, 21 July 2014
Betsson sportsbook boosted by highly successful World Cup Friday, 18 July 2014
Betsson looks to expand UK presence with new casino brand Friday, 18 July 2014
Secure Trading launches new US iGaming payment platform Thursday, 17 July 2014
First Data signs up multiple partners for PayLucky iGaming solution Wednesday, 16 July 2014
Scientific Games consortium wins Turkey lottery tender Wednesday, 16 July 2014
Gaming Realms eyes B2B expansion following Alderney licence Monday, 14 July 2014
Ultimate Gaming signs partnership with El Cortez Hotel & Casino Tuesday, 15 July 2014
bwin.party and Net Entertainment agree global supply deal Thursday, 10 July 2014
Timeform appointed distributor of British horseracing data Thursday, 10 July 2014
Boylesports launches financial binary betting with Tradologic Wednesday, 9 July 2014
Betfred selects Sportech to overhaul Tote platform Tuesday, 8 July 2014
Germany weighs on Gauselmann despite international growth Tuesday, 8 July 2014
Ladbrokes establishes social responsibility committee Monday, 7 July 2014
Research shows high number of Spaniards use offshore sites Monday, 7 July 2014
NYX agrees deal to bring Casino Technology games online Thursday, 3 July 2014
Competition heats up for New York casino licences Tuesday, 1 July 2014
Betfair selects Nexthink for technical estate monitoring services Tuesday, 1 July 2014
Tatts agrees new framework for wagering in Queensland Monday, 30 June 2014
Three consortia submit final bids in Turkish lottery tender Monday, 30 June 2014
Caesars confirms closure of Showboat Atlantic City Friday, 27 June 2014
Kiron Interactive content goes live in Belgium via Belgium123.be Thursday, 26 June 2014
bwin.party denies plans to break-up or sell business Thursday, 26 June 2014
Net Entertainment signs milestone land-based supply deal Wednesday, 25 June 2014
Operators strengthen ties to form Asian-African Tote Association Wednesday, 25 June 2014
GTECH launches Canadian multi-jurisdictional bingo network Tuesday, 24 June 2014
FSB Tech integrates sports betting solution with Bit8 platform Monday, 23 June 2014
Resorts Casino reveals New Jersey online gaming plans Monday, 23 June 2014
Rational Group-Resorts partnership unaffected by Sportech deal Friday, 20 June 2014
Atari puts social casino & iGaming at centre of corporate strategy Thursday, 19 June 2014
Sportech agrees New Jersey iGaming deal with Resorts Casino Friday, 20 June 2014
Sportradar named Official Data Partner of Slovak football Wednesday, 18 June 2014
Amaya looks to revive Rational Group-Resorts NJ partnership Friday, 13 June 2014
Portuguese national lottery renews partnership with NeoGames Thursday, 12 June 2014
AGA claims widespread public support for US casino industry Wednesday, 11 June 2014
Sustainable market strategy begins to pay off for Betfair Wednesday, 11 June 2014
Mediatech completes international platform launch for Iveriabet Monday, 9 June 2014
Guardian: Malta "one of the most spied on nations in Europe" Friday, 6 June 2014
Colossus Bets launches B2B offering with Betdaq Friday, 6 June 2014
Trinity Mirror drops Dragonfish for Playtech online bingo platform Thursday, 5 June 2014
Operators create responsible gaming initiative for Dutch market Thursday, 5 June 2014
Sportech gains approval for second sports bar in Connecticut Wednesday, 4 June 2014
GameAccount signs distribution deal with Novomatic’s Greentube Wednesday, 4 June 2014