GIQ Magazine

Latest issue now online

Business News

    Sponsored by Williams Interactive

Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
Ezugi partners Iforium for live casino distribution Wednesday, 4 March 2015
Webis to shut down fixed-odds sportsbook this week Tuesday, 3 March 2015
NJ regulator approves Resorts iGaming platform for launch Friday, 27 February 2015
Relax Gaming expands Unibet deal to launch bingo network Monday, 2 March 2015
GTECH unveils corporate restructure and rebrand to IGT Friday, 27 February 2015
Weizer focused on omni-channel strategy to continue growth Thursday, 26 February 2015
Nektan to develop Come Dine With Me social bingo game Wednesday, 25 February 2015
Vivo powers new platform for Argentina’s Casinos del Rio Tuesday, 24 February 2015
Deutsche Telekom readies German sports betting launch Tuesday, 24 February 2015
Security concerns prompt Bitcoin online poker site closure Monday, 23 February 2015
Threat of shop closures & FOBT research weigh on Ladbrokes Monday, 23 February 2015
NewGame Capital divests stake in Gaming Realms Friday, 20 February 2015
Interview: Intertain chief reveals global bingo ambition Thursday, 19 February 2015
NYX-Sportech JV approved to launch with Resorts Casino Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Playtech CEO unveils aggressive casual games strategy Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Feature: An inside view of the multi-million pound ICE show Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Borgata to launch NJ’s first skill-based gambling tournament Monday, 16 February 2015
Europe-Bet secures exclusive rights for WPT brand in Georgia Friday, 13 February 2015
Nektan to develop Sun Play mobile gaming product Monday, 16 February 2015
FSB wins deal to provide new sportsbook platform for Dafabet Wednesday, 11 February 2015
SKS365 prepares to expand planetwin365 brand across Italy Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Sportech to launch online horse race betting site in Peru Tuesday, 10 February 2015
INTRALOT enters strategic alliance with platform provider Bit8 Thursday, 5 February 2015
Socially Responsible Company of the Year Friday, 6 February 2015
One to Watch Award Friday, 6 February 2015
Marketing Service Provider of the Year Friday, 6 February 2015
Lottery Supplier of the Year Friday, 6 February 2015
Bingo Supplier of the Year Friday, 6 February 2015
Casino Supplier of the Year Friday, 6 February 2015
Poker Supplier of the Year Friday, 6 February 2015
Sportsbook Supplier of the Year Friday, 6 February 2015
Lottery Operator of the Year Friday, 6 February 2015
Social Gaming Operator of the Year Friday, 6 February 2015
Bingo Operator of the Year Friday, 6 February 2015
Poker Operator of the Year Friday, 6 February 2015
Sports Betting Operator of the Year Friday, 6 February 2015
Casino Operator of the Year Friday, 6 February 2015
bet365 & Playtech lead the charge at Gaming Intelligence Awards Friday, 6 February 2015
The Gaming Intelligence Hot 50 of 2015 Thursday, 5 February 2015
Playtech reveals three-pronged strategy but no acquisition yet Wednesday, 4 February 2015
Suppliers line up to provide iGaming platform in Canada’s Alberta Wednesday, 4 February 2015
The Guardian withdraws from GoWager sportsbook partnership Tuesday, 3 February 2015
MGM Resorts selects GTECH for sports betting & mobile gaming Tuesday, 3 February 2015
Finland’s RAY signs 20-year Playtech contract extension Tuesday, 3 February 2015
Greentube establishes 3D slot development studio Stakelogic Monday, 2 February 2015
Spain's MGA to roll out mobile games in partnership with Odobo Monday, 2 February 2015
CORE Gaming signs games content supply deal with GECO Friday, 30 January 2015
Sportradar signs partnerships with MLS and German Handball Friday, 30 January 2015
Kiron and Sportech to expand virtual racing to Latin America Thursday, 29 January 2015
Mansion to pull casino brands from German gaming market Thursday, 29 January 2015