Business News

    Sponsored by Williams Interactive

Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
New Jersey university to launch first US study of iGaming behaviour Friday, 31 October 2014
IMG signs rights distribution deal with US football bodies Friday, 31 October 2014
Churchill Downs to close Luckity real-money gaming site Thursday, 30 October 2014
Feature: US firmly in Net Ent's sights as supplier plots NJ launch Thursday, 30 October 2014
Pearl River Resort selects Konami to replace casino system Thursday, 30 October 2014
Coral Interactive latest operator to join Odobo games platform Tuesday, 28 October 2014
Wisconsin casino selects Bally Technologies for gaming solutions Tuesday, 28 October 2014
Svenska Spel launches Playscan responsible gaming tool on VLTs Monday, 27 October 2014
Feature: Buoyant Betsson completes comeback Friday, 24 October 2014
Comtrade develops solution for land-based casino systems Thursday, 23 October 2014
NZ Racing signs HKJC deal as turnover surpasses $2bn Wednesday, 22 October 2014
PugglePay launches payment solution on Tain platform Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Amaya to conduct strategic review of Cadillac Jack business Tuesday, 21 October 2014
Atlantic City casino granted reprieve as judge voids union deal Monday, 20 October 2014
Feature: Tipp24 becomes Zeal Network Monday, 20 October 2014
New UK legislation to cut costs for MyLotto24 Tuesday, 14 October 2014
Fenway and Betify first to launch campaigns on GamCrowd Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Interview: BGO prepares to go international as PoC looms Tuesday, 14 October 2014
Sportradar and UEFA renew betting monitoring agreement Friday, 10 October 2014
PKR withdraws from Italian online poker market Wednesday, 8 October 2014
High 5 Games expands into Europe with Gamesys extension Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Bankrupt operator removes Trump name from AC casinos Tuesday, 7 October 2014
Betfair agrees short-term New Jersey deal with Caesars Monday, 6 October 2014
Finnplay adds BetConstruct sportsbook to platform Friday, 3 October 2014
RAY drops plans to open casino near Russian border Thursday, 2 October 2014
Study: Casino industry contributes $240bn annually to US Wednesday, 1 October 2014
GameAccount rolls out free-play casino for Empire City Casino Tuesday, 30 September 2014
After GTECH & SciGames, here's Cherry’s convergence! Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Contagious Gaming secures investment from Trinity Mirror Monday, 29 September 2014
GameAccount agrees deal to launch free-play casino in Australia Monday, 29 September 2014
Gala Coral to expand mobile offering with Inspired Gaming deal Monday, 29 September 2014
William Hill renews bingo deal with Playtech Thursday, 25 September 2014
Leading operators establish German Sports Betting Association Friday, 26 September 2014
32Red eyes further acquisitions to bolster UK presence Thursday, 25 September 2014
William Hill adds new Lake Tahoe resort to US sportsbook Thursday, 25 September 2014
Codere to lose market listing after €1.1bn debt restructuring Wednesday, 24 September 2014
OPAP wins Greek horse race betting tender with €40.5m bid Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Elray Gaming seals Asia-focused Playtech reseller agreement Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Contagious Gaming shares to begin trading in Toronto Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Ultimate Gaming pulls out of New Jersey iGaming market Monday, 22 September 2014
GameAccount readies US mobile casino launch in 2015 Monday, 22 September 2014
INTRALOT & OPAP go head-to-head in Greek betting tender Friday, 19 September 2014
WSOP upgrades as it enters second year of Nevada iGaming Friday, 19 September 2014
UK horserace betting Levy Scheme agreed ahead of deadline Friday, 19 September 2014
Records tumble for HKJC as illegal operator fight continues Tuesday, 16 September 2014
SafeCharge granted European E-Money Institution licence Tuesday, 16 September 2014
Webis agrees two-year extension to HKJC pari-mutuel pools deal Monday, 15 September 2014
Locus Gaming considers sale as Jack Gold ceases trading Thursday, 11 September 2014
Italy's Gazzetta dello Sport launches branded sports betting site Wednesday, 10 September 2014
Mansion Group dismisses reports of UK withdrawal Wednesday, 10 September 2014