Mississippi Governor Phil Bryant has appointed the first board of directors for the newly established Mississippi Lottery Corporation.

The Mississippi Lottery Corporation was created earlier this year following the signing into law of Senate Bill 2001, and is composed of five members appointed by the Governor, with advice and consent from the Mississippi Senate.

Premium subscribers continue here to the full article.