Gaming Intelligence Awards of 2021

The Gaming Intelligence Awards are back!

Submit your nomination today for the betting and gaming industry’s most respected award.

Is your team knocking the ball out of the park right now? Then let us know and our judges will see how you measure up against your competitors.

We have given the Awards a small remix to reflect the global nature of the market, to ensure we are comparing apples with apples, and to give the Awards a value far higher than the crystal the trophies themselves are carved from.

The Gaming Intelligence Awards 2021 will highlight the most successful operators and suppliers around the world. We will select eight winners in each continent – in Africa, Asia Pacific, Europe, Latin America and North America.

In each continent, the hottest company will be crowned in the following categories:

  • Sports betting operator of the year
  • Sports betting supplier of the year
  • iGaming operator of the year
  • iGaming supplier of the year
  • Lottery operator of the year
  • Lottery supplier of the year
  • Game of the year
  • Outstanding contribution to the industry

You can submit your nomination using the online form below. The deadline for nominations is October 8th, 2021.

brought to you in association with

SA Gaming
Gaming Intelligence Awards