GIQ Magazine

Latest issue now online

Industry Jobs
Filter
Display # 
Campaign Coordinator - London Monday, 30 March 2015
Technical Project Leader - Sweden Monday, 30 March 2015
Front-End Web Developer - Gibraltar Monday, 30 March 2015
Marketing Manager Email Acquisition - Gibraltar Monday, 30 March 2015
Slovakian speaking Customer Support (Fluent in German) - Malta Friday, 27 March 2015
VIP Executive (Nordic Area) - London Friday, 27 March 2015
Mobile Product Manager - London Thursday, 26 March 2015
Czech Customer Support (fluent in German) - Malta Thursday, 26 March 2015
Junior Product Manager - London Thursday, 26 March 2015
QA Release Manager- Malta Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Application Support Specialist - Gibraltar Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Senior Java Developer - Gibraltar Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Affiliate Manager - London Tuesday, 24 March 2015
Retention Team Leader (Bingo) - Gibraltar Tuesday, 24 March 2015
B2B Sportsbook Marketing Manager - Bulgaria Tuesday, 24 March 2015
German speaking Team Leader - London Tuesday, 24 March 2015
Online Acquisitions Manager (German) - Gibraltar Monday, 23 March 2015
Internal Recruiter - London Monday, 23 March 2015
Head of Sportsbook - Malta Monday, 23 March 2015
Front End Developer - Spain Friday, 20 March 2015
Back End Developer - Spain Friday, 20 March 2015
Marketing Manager (E-Mail Acquisition) - Gibraltar Thursday, 19 March 2015
Country Manager (Belgium) - London Thursday, 19 March 2015
Casino Campaign Manager - London Thursday, 19 March 2015
Solutions Architect - UK Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Head of B2B - Gibraltar Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Data Analyst - Gibraltar Wednesday, 18 March 2015
Mobile Product Owner - Gibraltar Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Portuguese or Spanish speaking Reconciliations Analyst - Ireland Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Swedish speaking VIP Account Manager - London Tuesday, 17 March 2015
Head of Corporate Affairs - London Monday, 16 March 2015
Head of Brand - Malta Monday, 16 March 2015
Campaign Specialist (Swedish speaking) - London Monday, 16 March 2015
Front end Developer - Malta Friday, 13 March 2015
Payments and Fraud Analyst (Nights) - London Friday, 13 March 2015
CRM Manager - Malta Thursday, 12 March 2015
Assistant Art Director - Malta Thursday, 12 March 2015
Casino Campaign Coordinator - London Thursday, 12 March 2015
Marketing Manager - London Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Sportsbook Manager - Malta Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Online Marketing Specialist - Sweden Wednesday, 11 March 2015
German/Turkish speaking Customer Service Agent - Malta Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Swedish speaking Copywriter/Translator - Malta Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Integration Specialist - Malta Tuesday, 10 March 2015
Senior Technical Product Expert - Malta Monday, 9 March 2015
Bulgarian Customer Service - Malta Monday, 9 March 2015
Marketing Manager - London Monday, 9 March 2015
Back-End Developer - Malta Friday, 6 March 2015
Sales Agent: Norwegian Speaking - London Friday, 6 March 2015
Online Marketing Specialist - Sweden Friday, 6 March 2015