GIQ Magazine

Latest issue now online

Industry Jobs
Filter
Display # 
Risk Analyst - Gibraltar Tuesday, 19 August 2014
CRM Campaign Executive - Gibraltar Tuesday, 19 August 2014
Product/Project Coordinator Tuesday, 19 August 2014
Customer Insight Manager - UK Monday, 18 August 2014
Senior Accountant - Malta Monday, 18 August 2014
Finnish CS Team Leader - Malta Friday, 15 August 2014
Swedish speaking VIP Manager - Malta Friday, 15 August 2014
Spanish speaking CRM Execution Co-ordinator - Malta Thursday, 14 August 2014
Head of Analytics - Gibraltar Thursday, 14 August 2014
Senior Account Manager – Gambling - UK Thursday, 14 August 2014
Media Buyer (Scandinavian Market) - Remote Wednesday, 13 August 2014
Affiliate Manager - Scandinavian market - Remote Wednesday, 13 August 2014
C++ Developer - UK Wednesday, 13 August 2014
Marketing Manager for Sweden - Gibraltar Tuesday, 12 August 2014
Java Developer - Gibraltar Tuesday, 12 August 2014
QA Manual Engineer - Gibraltar Tuesday, 12 August 2014
Casino Product Manager - Ireland Monday, 11 August 2014
Head of Casino - Gibraltar Monday, 11 August 2014
Business Intelligence Analyst - Ireland Monday, 11 August 2014
Sportsbook Product Manager – Ireland Friday, 8 August 2014
Casino & Games Marketing Manager - Gibraltar Friday, 8 August 2014
Customer Insight Analyst - Malta Friday, 8 August 2014
Russian speaking VIP Host - Gibraltar Thursday, 7 August 2014
Swedish speaking Marketing Manager - Gibraltar Thursday, 7 August 2014
Swedish speaking Web and Content Editor - Gibraltar Thursday, 7 August 2014
Interim Senior Customer Insight Manager - UK Wednesday, 6 August 2014
Senior PHP Developer - Athens Wednesday, 6 August 2014
Swedish speaking VIP Host - Gibraltar Tuesday, 5 August 2014
Marketing Manager - London Tuesday, 5 August 2014
German Speaking VIP Host - Gibraltar Monday, 4 August 2014
Finnish speaking VIP Host - Gibraltar Monday, 4 August 2014
Head of Gambling Account Management - UK Monday, 4 August 2014
Swedish Translator/Copywriter - Malta Friday, 1 August 2014
Project Account Manager – UK or Spain Friday, 1 August 2014
Customer Insight Analyst – Casino - Malta Friday, 1 August 2014
B2B Business Development/ Sales Manager - London Thursday, 31 July 2014
Back End Developer - Malta Thursday, 31 July 2014
Front End Developer - Malta Thursday, 31 July 2014
Project Support Lead - Gibraltar Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Business Intelligence Analyst – Malta Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Finnish speaking Customer Service Agent - Gibraltar Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Senior Affiliate Account Manager – Team Leader – London Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Product Owner Solutions - Malta Tuesday, 29 July 2014
CRM Executive – Gibraltar Tuesday, 29 July 2014
Team Leader Payment Operations - Malta Tuesday, 29 July 2014
Dutch speaking Content Promotion - Malta Monday, 28 July 2014
Norwegian speaking Content Promotion – Malta Monday, 28 July 2014
Sportsbook Product Owner - Gibraltar Monday, 28 July 2014
Senior Accountant - Malta Friday, 25 July 2014
CRM Manager - Malta Friday, 25 July 2014