GIQ Magazine

Latest issue now online

Industry Jobs
Filter
Display # 
Junior Business Analyst - London Thursday, 17 April 2014
Financial Controller - Gibraltar Thursday, 17 April 2014
Customer Services Agent (Russian speaking) - Gibraltar Thursday, 17 April 2014
Information Security Officer - Gibraltar Wednesday, 16 April 2014
Project Co-ordinator - Gibraltar Wednesday, 16 April 2014
Accounts Payable Clerk - Gibraltar Wednesday, 16 April 2014
Scrum Master - Gibraltar Tuesday, 15 April 2014
Procurement Manager - Gibraltar Tuesday, 15 April 2014
Customer Services Agent (Swedish speaking) - Gibraltar Tuesday, 15 April 2014
Head of Gaming - London Monday, 14 April 2014
Senior QA Engineer - Malta Monday, 14 April 2014
German Customer Service Agent - Malta Monday, 14 April 2014
Poker Operations Manager - Malta Friday, 11 April 2014
Developer (Perl) - Malta Friday, 11 April 2014
Fraud Manager - Malta Friday, 11 April 2014
Finnish Speaking Customer Care Specialist - Malta Thursday, 10 April 2014
Poker Content Promotions Manager - Malta Thursday, 10 April 2014
Banking Operations Analyst - Malta Thursday, 10 April 2014
Ruby Developer - Malta Wednesday, 9 April 2014
Quality Analyst - Gibraltar Wednesday, 9 April 2014
Optimization Manager - Malta Wednesday, 9 April 2014
Java Developer - Gibraltar Tuesday, 8 April 2014
Bingo Product Manager - London Tuesday, 8 April 2014
Head of Analytics – London Tuesday, 8 April 2014
Customer Services Agent - (Danish speaking) - Gibraltar Monday, 7 April 2014
Management Accountant - Gibraltar Monday, 7 April 2014
Digital Media Marketing Manager - Gibraltar Thursday, 3 April 2014
Web Analytics Developer - Gibraltar Tuesday, 1 April 2014
Digital Marketing Manager - London Tuesday, 1 April 2014
Casino & Games Manager - Ireland Tuesday, 1 April 2014
Digital Marketing Manager – Gibraltar Monday, 31 March 2014
Customer Service Agent German - Malta Monday, 31 March 2014
Conversion Manager - London Monday, 31 March 2014
Affiliate Manager - Malta Friday, 28 March 2014
Data Analyst - Midlands, UK Friday, 28 March 2014
CRM Executive (Sports) - London Friday, 28 March 2014
Senior Games Mathematician - UK Thursday, 27 March 2014
Customer Service Team Leader - Malta Thursday, 27 March 2014
Scrum Master - Gibraltar Wednesday, 26 March 2014
VIP Host – South Africa Tuesday, 25 March 2014
Country Manager - Finland Tuesday, 25 March 2014
CRM Agent - Malta Monday, 24 March 2014
Project Coordinator (Finnish speaking) - Malta Monday, 24 March 2014
Online Marketing Manager - Malta Monday, 24 March 2014
Optimisation Manager - Malta Monday, 24 March 2014
Multilingual Customer Support Representative - London Friday, 21 March 2014
Business Developer – Mobile - London Friday, 21 March 2014
Casino Manager - London Friday, 21 March 2014
German Content Coordinator - London Friday, 21 March 2014
UK & English speaking countries Key Account Manager - London Friday, 21 March 2014