GIQ Magazine

Latest issue now online

M&A News

Sponsored by Playtech

Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
Mr Green takes full ownership of Garbo.com and Social Thrills Wednesday, 16 April 2014
iGame agrees merger with Plus One Dreams Tuesday, 15 April 2014
UPDATED: Ladbrokes completes AU$22m Betstar acquisition Tuesday, 8 April 2014
MGT Capital acquires DraftDay fantasy sport business Wednesday, 2 April 2014
GTECH increases stake in Italian Scratch & Win concession Thursday, 27 March 2014
Coral looks to drive content innovation with Cool Games Tuesday, 11 March 2014
Betsson completes acquisition of Dutch-facing casino brands Wednesday, 5 March 2014
Amaya increases stake in WagerLogic acquirer Intertain Monday, 10 March 2014
Caesars continues to restructure debt with $2.2bn asset sale Monday, 3 March 2014
GSN Games acquires Bingo Bash developer Bash Gaming Tuesday, 25 February 2014
Dual acquisitions strengthen Playtech portfolio Thursday, 20 February 2014
WMS sells UK-facing JackpotParty.com to SkillOnNet Wednesday, 19 February 2014
Activist investor SpringOwl acquires 6.1% stake in bwin.party Wednesday, 19 February 2014
GTECH makes £18m bid for mobile operator Probability Tuesday, 18 February 2014
Amaya completes acquisition of lottery supplier Diamond Game Monday, 17 February 2014
Caesars set to acquire House of Fun social casino Thursday, 13 February 2014
Amaya completes sale of consumer-facing business WagerLogic Wednesday, 12 February 2014
Betsson acquires Dutch iGaming operators Oranje and Kroon Friday, 7 February 2014
Olympic Entertainment acquires VLT operator in Slovakia Monday, 27 January 2014
Novomatic acquires Dutch gaming machine operator Tuesday, 14 January 2014
Scientific Games Corporation sells entire stake in Sportech Thursday, 9 January 2014
Partouche continues divestment programme with casino sale Tuesday, 7 January 2014
Atlantic Club casino to close doors following asset sale Monday, 23 December 2013
Kontagent & PlayHaven merge to create analytics package Friday, 13 December 2013
Gaming Realms acquires London-based marketing agency Wednesday, 11 December 2013
Sportradar acquires US sports data provider Monday, 2 December 2013
Australian state confirms plans to sell ACTTAB betting agency Friday, 22 November 2013
MGT Capital acquires social casino studio Avcom Thursday, 14 November 2013
Novomatic targets lottery sector with Betware acquisition Monday, 11 November 2013
Cherry acquires 49 per cent stake in Nordic-facing online brands Friday, 8 November 2013
Mediatech Solutions acquires Enteraction social gaming platform Tuesday, 5 November 2013
Partouche’s online deal in Belgium unaffected by casino sale Tuesday, 5 November 2013
London Capital Group completes sale of ProSpreads Friday, 1 November 2013
NetPlay acquires Vernons online gaming business from Sportech Thursday, 31 October 2013
Expekt founders take majority ownership of Betting Promotion Wednesday, 23 October 2013
Amaya sells consumer-facing gaming business for $70m Monday, 21 October 2013
Scientific Games completes $1.5bn WMS acquisition Monday, 21 October 2013
Zumba Fitness developer completes move into online gaming Tuesday, 15 October 2013
The Weather Lottery sells Devilfish Poker for nominal £1 Monday, 7 October 2013
Sportech moves to boost European market share with Data Tote Friday, 27 September 2013
Australian state to consider sale of ACTTAB betting agency Thursday, 26 September 2013
LCG strikes deal to sell Gibraltar subsidiary ProSpreads Friday, 13 September 2013
Deutsche Telekom to enter German sports betting market Monday, 9 September 2013
MGT Capital acquires Real Deal Poker from developer Gioia Thursday, 5 September 2013
Ladbrokes enters Australia with Bookmaker.com.au acquisition Wednesday, 4 September 2013
Intralot acquires majority ownership of Turkey's Bilyoner.com Wednesday, 28 August 2013
Betting Promotion in talks to merge operations with Tain Tuesday, 27 August 2013
CVC Capital acquires controlling stake in Skrill for €600m Tuesday, 20 August 2013
Greece completes sale of OPAP stake to Emma Delta Tuesday, 13 August 2013
C5 Alliance to launch new data services following Itex acquisition Friday, 9 August 2013