GIQ Magazine

Latest issue now online

M&A News

Sponsored by Playtech

Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
China LotSynergy acquires Chinese lottery systems provider Wednesday, 17 December 2014
Intertain moves closer to acquiring Nordic-facing Vera&John Monday, 15 December 2014
Churchill Downs completes Big Fish Games acquisition Wednesday, 17 December 2014
Australia’s Crown Resorts signs JV agreement with BetEasy Tuesday, 16 December 2014
SafeCharge acquires Israeli payments provider CreditGuard Friday, 12 December 2014
Contagious Gaming to acquire UK bingo operator Chelbis Tuesday, 9 December 2014
CFH Group acquires 50% stake in Etruvian's Tradimo Monday, 8 December 2014
CVC Capital acquires controlling stake in Sky Bet for £800m Thursday, 4 December 2014
Skrill strengthens prepaid card business with Ukash acquisition Friday, 28 November 2014
NYX prepares Toronto IPO following Ongame acquisition Monday, 24 November 2014
Scientific Games clears final hurdle to complete Bally acquisition Friday, 21 November 2014
Brookfield Property Partners pulls out of Revel acquisition Thursday, 20 November 2014
Novomatic acquires Dutch gaming machine supplier Elam Group Thursday, 20 November 2014
Betsson invests in Swedish betting start-up Rush Sports Wednesday, 19 November 2014
AGTech enters Chinese smartphone lottery market Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Amaya sells Ongame poker network to NYX Gaming Group Friday, 14 November 2014
Majesco sells stake in iGaming venture GMS Entertainment Friday, 14 November 2014
Wagermill and The Gaming Lab merge to create GECO Gaming Thursday, 13 November 2014
Loto-Québec divests stake in France's JOA Groupe Thursday, 13 November 2014
Churchill Downs agrees $885m Big Fish acquisition Thursday, 13 November 2014
bwin.party shares jump on confirmation of acquisition talks Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Century Casinos acquires stake in Argentinean gaming supplier Thursday, 6 November 2014
CDI signs purchase agreement with Saratoga Casino Holdings Wednesday, 29 October 2014
IMG divests majority interest in live sports data provider Enetpulse Monday, 27 October 2014
Casino operator Full House Resorts put up for sale Thursday, 23 October 2014
Aristocrat completes acquisition of Video Gaming Technologies Tuesday, 21 October 2014
MGM Resorts agrees deal to sell Nevada casino to JETT Gaming Friday, 17 October 2014
Imperus Technologies agrees $100m Diwip acquisition Wednesday, 15 October 2014
GB Group agrees £6m Transactis acquistion Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Tabcorp completes $105.5m ACTTAB acquisition Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Perform Group shares likely to de-list as AI increases interest Monday, 13 October 2014
Gauselmann strengthens UK presence with Betcom acquisition Friday, 10 October 2014
Intertain targets Nordic region with deal to acquire Vera&John Thursday, 9 October 2014
Betbull finalises sale of operations to Betterbet Thursday, 2 October 2014
Competition Commission clears Tabcorp's acquisition of ACTTAB Thursday, 2 October 2014
Playtech completes acquisition of Aristocrat Lotteries Wednesday, 1 October 2014
mybet disposes of Italian business as restructuring continues Monday, 29 September 2014
GTECH and IGT amend acquisition terms to speed up completion Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Elray Gaming acquires Golden Galaxy Casino Wednesday, 24 September 2014
FxPro Group acquires FX technology provider Quotix Thursday, 18 September 2014
XLMedia increases stake in Finnish joint venture Monday, 15 September 2014
bwin.party’s Kalixa forms JV to target Africa and Latin America Thursday, 11 September 2014
32Red acquires Go Wild Casino UK customer database Tuesday, 9 September 2014
GCA agrees $1.2bn deal to acquire Multimedia Games Monday, 8 September 2014
Perform directors urge shareholders to reject takeover bid Wednesday, 3 September 2014
24/7 Gaming in takeover talks with binary options provider Wednesday, 3 September 2014
Playtech expands lotteries business with Aristocrat acquisition Tuesday, 2 September 2014
XLMedia acquires DAU-UP for $19m Monday, 1 September 2014
BetButler suspends trading to consider third-party bid Monday, 1 September 2014
Perform Group shares surge on takeover bid Monday, 1 September 2014