M&A News

Sponsored by Playtech

Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
Casino operator Full House Resorts put up for sale Thursday, 23 October 2014
Aristocrat completes acquisition of Video Gaming Technologies Tuesday, 21 October 2014
MGM Resorts agrees deal to sell Nevada casino to JETT Gaming Friday, 17 October 2014
Imperus Technologies agrees $100m Diwip acquisition Wednesday, 15 October 2014
GB Group agrees £6m Transactis acquistion Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Tabcorp completes $105.5m ACTTAB acquisition Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Perform Group shares likely to de-list as AI increases interest Monday, 13 October 2014
Gauselmann strengthens UK presence with Betcom acquisition Friday, 10 October 2014
Intertain targets Nordic region with deal to acquire Vera&John Thursday, 9 October 2014
Betbull finalises sale of operations to Betterbet Thursday, 2 October 2014
Competition Commission clears Tabcorp's acquisition of ACTTAB Thursday, 2 October 2014
Playtech completes acquisition of Aristocrat Lotteries Wednesday, 1 October 2014
mybet disposes of Italian business as restructuring continues Monday, 29 September 2014
GTECH and IGT amend acquisition terms to speed up completion Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Elray Gaming acquires Golden Galaxy Casino Wednesday, 24 September 2014
FxPro Group acquires FX technology provider Quotix Thursday, 18 September 2014
XLMedia increases stake in Finnish joint venture Monday, 15 September 2014
bwin.party’s Kalixa forms JV to target Africa and Latin America Thursday, 11 September 2014
32Red acquires Go Wild Casino UK customer database Tuesday, 9 September 2014
GCA agrees $1.2bn deal to acquire Multimedia Games Monday, 8 September 2014
Perform directors urge shareholders to reject takeover bid Wednesday, 3 September 2014
24/7 Gaming in takeover talks with binary options provider Wednesday, 3 September 2014
Playtech expands lotteries business with Aristocrat acquisition Tuesday, 2 September 2014
XLMedia acquires DAU-UP for $19m Monday, 1 September 2014
BetButler suspends trading to consider third-party bid Monday, 1 September 2014
Perform Group shares surge on takeover bid Monday, 1 September 2014
bwin.party looks to generate €40m through disposal of assets Friday, 29 August 2014
OPAP to acquire majority stake in Payzone Hellas Thursday, 28 August 2014
DraftKings closes funding round; acquires rival StarStreet Tuesday, 26 August 2014
XLMedia expands offering with acquisition of betting affiliate Thursday, 14 August 2014
Gaming Realms acquires Bingoport owner Blueburra for £10.5m Tuesday, 19 August 2014
Betfair sells JV stake to become B2B supplier in Australia Wednesday, 13 August 2014
Amaya-Rational Group completion sees Scheinbergs depart Monday, 4 August 2014
Scientific Games and Bally Technologies agree $5.1bn merger Friday, 1 August 2014
Churchill Downs to acquire stake in Saratoga Harness Racing Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Tabcorp acquires ACTTAB state betting agency for $105.5m Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Isis Lab acquires casual games developer Vast Studios Thursday, 24 July 2014
Fortuna completes acquisition of Czech lottery supplier Friday, 18 July 2014
AGTech eyes acquisition to strengthen lottery solutions in China Wednesday, 16 July 2014
GTECH creates global gaming giant with $6.4bn IGT acquisition Wednesday, 16 July 2014
Intertain Group completes Mandalay Media acquisition Tuesday, 15 July 2014
SABMiller to sell stake in African gaming operator Tsogo Sun Tuesday, 8 July 2014
XLMedia strengthens Scandinavian presence with acquisition Monday, 7 July 2014
Aristocrat strengthens systems and linked progressive offering Friday, 4 July 2014
Bally Technologies completes Dragonplay acquisition Friday, 4 July 2014
Greentube acquires Bingocams online bingo platform Thursday, 3 July 2014
London Capital Group rejects Spreadex takeover approach Wednesday, 2 July 2014
Optimal Payments agrees Meritus and GMA acquisitions Tuesday, 1 July 2014
Danske Spil acquires casino and casual games developer CEGO Monday, 30 June 2014
Aristocrat in talks to acquire Video Gaming Technologies Wednesday, 25 June 2014