GIQ Magazine

Latest issue now online

Industry Jobs
Filter
Display # 
Technical Lead - UK Wednesday, 26 November 2014
Cross Sell Promotions Manager - Gibraltar Wednesday, 26 November 2014
Systems Integrator (Java/Linux) - UK Tuesday, 25 November 2014
German speaking Teamleader/Supervisor - Malta Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Polish speaking Teamleader/Supervisor - Malta Monday, 24 November 2014
Online AML Manager - Gibraltar Monday, 24 November 2014
Norwegian speaking Affiliate Manager - Malta Friday, 21 November 2014
Junior Product Manager - Malta Friday, 21 November 2014
Head of Quantitative Analysis - Romania Friday, 21 November 2014
Mobile Data Analyst - UK Thursday, 20 November 2014
Finnish speaking Customer Service Agent - Malta Thursday, 20 November 2014
Danish speaking Customer Service Agent - Malta Thursday, 20 November 2014
Casino Manager - Malta Wednesday, 19 November 2014
VIP Manager (German) - Gibraltar Wednesday, 19 November 2014
Head of Acquisition - Malta Wednesday, 19 November 2014
Business Analyst - Gibraltar Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Business Data Analyst - Malta Tuesday, 18 November 2014
UK Acquisition Manager - UK Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Dutch speaking Affiliate Manager - Malta Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Senior Development Manager - Malta Monday, 17 November 2014
Danish Translator & Copywriter - Malta Monday, 17 November 2014
Sales/Coversion Executive (Swedish speaking) - Malta Friday, 14 November 2014
Product Manager - Malta Friday, 14 November 2014
BI Developer - Bulgaria Thursday, 13 November 2014
Head of Casino - Malta Thursday, 13 November 2014
Head of Brand - Malta Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Product & Operations Executive - Gibraltar Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Selenium Automation Tester - Gibraltar Tuesday, 11 November 2014
Customer Support Agent (Turkish) - Malta Tuesday, 11 November 2014
Danish VIP Coordinator - Gibraltar Monday, 10 November 2014
Customer Service Supervisor (Turkish) - Malta Monday, 10 November 2014
Sportsbook Marketing Manager - Malta Friday, 7 November 2014
Customer Service Supervisor (English) - Malta Friday, 7 November 2014
Automation Tester (Junior) - Gibraltar Thursday, 6 November 2014
Norwegian speaking Vip Executive - UK Thursday, 6 November 2014
SQL Server DBA - Gibraltar Wednesday, 5 November 2014
Spanish speaking Trading Operations Manager - Spain Wednesday, 5 November 2014
Data Analyst - Malta Wednesday, 5 November 2014
Live Casino Manager - Gibraltar Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Spanish speaking Trader - Spain Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Legal and Compliance Officer - Malta Monday, 3 November 2014
Marketing Communications Manager - Benelux Monday, 3 November 2014
Head of Marketing - Gibraltar Friday, 31 October 2014
Junior Lawyer - Malta Friday, 31 October 2014
UX/UI Designer - Malta Thursday, 30 October 2014
Flemish/French-speaking Customer Support Agent - Malta Thursday, 30 October 2014
Turkish speaking Customer Support Agent - Malta Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Casino Product Manager - Romania/UK Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Data Analyst - Gibraltar Tuesday, 28 October 2014
Project Manager - Gibraltar Tuesday, 28 October 2014