GIQ Magazine

Latest issue now online

Financial News
Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
Codere losses continue as full year revenue falls 9% Monday, 2 March 2015
bet-at-home.com revenue surges past €100m mark in 2014 Monday, 2 March 2015
Online and multichannel offerings drive Gala Coral Q1 growth Monday, 2 March 2015
Online drives William Hill to record 2014 operating profit Friday, 27 February 2015
Ainsworth to launch iGaming platform for UK customers in H2 Friday, 27 February 2015
Big Fish Games pushes Churchill Downs to Q4 revenue high Thursday, 26 February 2015
Ladbrokes 2014 profit falls but digital recovery continues Thursday, 26 February 2015
Playtech eyes more regulated markets after record year Thursday, 26 February 2015
Webis to assess opportunities after Singapore withdrawal Tuesday, 24 February 2015
Rise in online sales fails to stem Loto-Québec decline Tuesday, 24 February 2015
Jumbo beats H1 forecast following strong growth in Australia Monday, 23 February 2015
Mr Green shares dip as Austrian tax dispute weighs on results Friday, 20 February 2015
Tatts digital growth continues in H1 ahead of UBET re-launch Thursday, 19 February 2015
Nio prepares for Betspin.com UK roll out after difficult 2014 Thursday, 19 February 2015
Solid year of growth for MGM despite fourth quarter struggles Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Cherry posts net loss in 2014 despite strong revenue growth Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Majority shareholder Hong Leong reduces stake in Rank Group Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Boyd Gaming reduces full year net loss Friday, 13 February 2015
Strong start to 2015 for New Jersey iGaming market Friday, 13 February 2015
Zynga sets out growth plan following 2014 revenue decline Friday, 13 February 2015
Finnish economy struggles impact RAY’s revenue in 2014 Friday, 13 February 2015
500.com full year revenue nears $100m mark Thursday, 12 February 2015
Delaware iGaming revenue continues to drop in January Thursday, 12 February 2015
Strong revenue and profit growth for Net Entertainment in 2014 Thursday, 12 February 2015
South Australia sees iGaming POC tax as a long-term goal Thursday, 12 February 2015
Kambi returns to profit following strong revenue growth in 2014 Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Unibet shares dip despite revenue and profit growth in 2014 Wednesday, 11 February 2015
GTECH prices multi-billion dollar financing for IGT acquisition Tuesday, 10 February 2015
Spanish market grows despite Q4 poker and bingo decline Monday, 9 February 2015
Svenska Spel revenue down 8% as wider market contracts Monday, 9 February 2015
Derby Games raises $6.5m to develop US iGaming offering Monday, 9 February 2015
Mr Green to continue fight against Austrian tax bill Friday, 6 February 2015
Strong 2014 for Betsson as casino and sportsbook drives growth Friday, 6 February 2015
Tabcorp H1 revenue boosted by continued digital investment Thursday, 5 February 2015
Record year for Casinos Austria and Austrian Lotteries in 2014 Tuesday, 3 February 2015
Nektan expects new projects to increase trading in 2015 Monday, 2 February 2015
Sports betting helps drive 2014 French market revenue growth Friday, 30 January 2015
Penn National reduces net loss as Q4 revenue stabilises Thursday, 29 January 2015
Record year for Las Vegas Sands despite Q4 revenue blip Thursday, 29 January 2015
Rank Group profit rises in first half as digital growth continues Thursday, 29 January 2015
Interwetten plots European expansion following strong 2014 Wednesday, 28 January 2015
IGT struggles continue into Q1 despite interactive growth Wednesday, 28 January 2015
Delaware iGaming market contracts again in December Thursday, 22 January 2015
32Red reports fifth consecutive year of double digit growth Thursday, 22 January 2015
GigaMedia falls foul of NASDAQ listing requirements Wednesday, 21 January 2015
SafeCharge earnings to double in 2014 following strong trading Wednesday, 21 January 2015
Strong growth for China’s lottery market in 2014 Wednesday, 21 January 2015
Strong H1 for IG Group but profit to be hit by Swiss franc fallout Tuesday, 20 January 2015
Lotto24 post strong 2014 revenue growth but widens net loss Tuesday, 20 January 2015
William Hill shares dip despite record 2014 operating profit Tuesday, 20 January 2015