Financial News
Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
MGM Resorts narrows Q3 loss as US casino revenue grows Thursday, 30 October 2014
Dover Downs receives non-compliance warning over share price Thursday, 30 October 2014
Tough third quarter for Churchill Downs as net income falls 63% Thursday, 30 October 2014
Interwetten growth continues into third quarter Thursday, 30 October 2014
Wynn Resorts third quarter revenue falls following Macau decline Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Nevada and Delaware iGaming markets decline in September Wednesday, 29 October 2014
South America the next target for Kambi as growth continues Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Danish market continues to grow after record Q3 for betting Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Unibet shares hit new 52-week high as Q3 net profit doubles Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Scientific Games shares fall over Bally financing concerns Tuesday, 28 October 2014
Svenska Spel profit falls as overall market continues to contract Tuesday, 28 October 2014
Penn National Gaming revenue falls in third quarter Friday, 24 October 2014
Betsson acquires Dhoze.com as Q3 revenue and profit climbs Friday, 24 October 2014
Net Ent shares hit new 52-week high after another record quarter Thursday, 23 October 2014
Improved margins help Ladbrokes in Q3 as casino woes continue Thursday, 23 October 2014
London Capital Group positioned for growth in fourth quarter Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Playtech shares rise on strongest ever quarterly performance Wednesday, 22 October 2014
William Hill operating profit soars in strong Q3 performance Tuesday, 21 October 2014
Strong trading for GVC as third quarter revenue rises 24% Monday, 20 October 2014
NetPlay TV misses targets despite high marketing spend in Q3 Friday, 17 October 2014
London Capital Group completes £17m financing plan Friday, 17 October 2014
Las Vegas Sands widens Q3 profit despite Macao market decline Thursday, 16 October 2014
Borgata maintains leadership of New Jersey iGaming market Thursday, 16 October 2014
Rank’s Grosvenor Casinos records strong digital revenue growth Thursday, 16 October 2014
Amaya buoyed by PokerStars and Full Tilt growth in first half Thursday, 16 October 2014
Sports betting helps bwin.party return to growth in Q3 Thursday, 16 October 2014
World Cup provides a boost to Tabcorp's first quarter revenue Thursday, 16 October 2014
Lotto24 to bring IT functions in-house as revenue climbs Wednesday, 15 October 2014
mybet launches share issue to fund licensed German offering Tuesday, 14 October 2014
Sportech to appeal decision against £93m VAT repayment Monday, 13 October 2014
iGaming stocks climb in Q3 with Intertain & Kambi topping the list Monday, 13 October 2014
Health Lottery must be self-financing, warns Northern & Shell Friday, 10 October 2014
Nektan targets US expansion with London IPO Monday, 6 October 2014
UK National Lottery growth continues into first half Tuesday, 7 October 2014
Mobile growth boosts France-Pari in third quarter Tuesday, 7 October 2014
Mr Green to fight Austrian tax bill as shares hit new 52-week low Monday, 6 October 2014
Bingo.com raises further funds to drive Trophy Bingo growth Wednesday, 1 October 2014
GameAccount shares dip as revenue decline hits bottom line Monday, 29 September 2014
Delaware iGaming picks up in August as Nevada revenue slumps Monday, 29 September 2014
RAY results continue to be hit by Finnish economy struggles Friday, 26 September 2014
Strong first half for DJI following online lottery growth in China Thursday, 25 September 2014
Spanish market grows despite impact of poor sporting results Wednesday, 24 September 2014
32Red buoyed by increased marketing but acquisition costs rise Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Lottery supplier CVG back in the black as revenue soars Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Investors boosted as GVC declares another special dividend Monday, 22 September 2014
Strong Chinese lottery growth continues into August Thursday, 18 September 2014
IG Group eyes return to growth through diversification strategy Wednesday, 17 September 2014
XLMedia confident for full year despite drop in first half profit Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Sportech shares plummet as HMRC succeeds in VAT appeal Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Majesco exploring strategic initiatives to maximise value Tuesday, 16 September 2014