Financial News
Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
Strong trading for GVC as third quarter revenue rises 24% Monday, 20 October 2014
NetPlay TV misses targets despite high marketing spend in Q3 Friday, 17 October 2014
London Capital Group completes £17m financing plan Friday, 17 October 2014
Las Vegas Sands widens Q3 profit despite Macao market decline Thursday, 16 October 2014
Borgata maintains leadership of New Jersey iGaming market Thursday, 16 October 2014
Rank’s Grosvenor Casinos records strong digital revenue growth Thursday, 16 October 2014
Amaya buoyed by PokerStars and Full Tilt growth in first half Thursday, 16 October 2014
Sports betting helps bwin.party return to growth in Q3 Thursday, 16 October 2014
World Cup provides a boost to Tabcorp's first quarter revenue Thursday, 16 October 2014
Lotto24 to bring IT functions in-house as revenue climbs Wednesday, 15 October 2014
mybet launches share issue to fund licensed German offering Tuesday, 14 October 2014
Sportech to appeal decision against £93m VAT repayment Monday, 13 October 2014
iGaming stocks climb in Q3 with Intertain & Kambi topping the list Monday, 13 October 2014
Health Lottery must be self-financing, warns Northern & Shell Friday, 10 October 2014
Nektan targets US expansion with London IPO Monday, 6 October 2014
UK National Lottery growth continues into first half Tuesday, 7 October 2014
Mobile growth boosts France-Pari in third quarter Tuesday, 7 October 2014
Mr Green to fight Austrian tax bill as shares hit new 52-week low Monday, 6 October 2014
Bingo.com raises further funds to drive Trophy Bingo growth Wednesday, 1 October 2014
GameAccount shares dip as revenue decline hits bottom line Monday, 29 September 2014
Delaware iGaming picks up in August as Nevada revenue slumps Monday, 29 September 2014
RAY results continue to be hit by Finnish economy struggles Friday, 26 September 2014
Strong first half for DJI following online lottery growth in China Thursday, 25 September 2014
Spanish market grows despite impact of poor sporting results Wednesday, 24 September 2014
32Red buoyed by increased marketing but acquisition costs rise Wednesday, 24 September 2014
Lottery supplier CVG back in the black as revenue soars Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Investors boosted as GVC declares another special dividend Monday, 22 September 2014
Strong Chinese lottery growth continues into August Thursday, 18 September 2014
IG Group eyes return to growth through diversification strategy Wednesday, 17 September 2014
XLMedia confident for full year despite drop in first half profit Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Sportech shares plummet as HMRC succeeds in VAT appeal Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Majesco exploring strategic initiatives to maximise value Tuesday, 16 September 2014
Tropicana closes gap on iGaming rivals in New Jersey Monday, 15 September 2014
NetPlay TV shares hit new low as profit falls, CEO resigns Thursday, 11 September 2014
Partouche Interactive earnings continue to fall in Q3 Thursday, 11 September 2014
CIRSA records €19.7m Q2 loss despite revenue growth Wednesday, 10 September 2014
SafeCharge records strong revenue and profit growth in first half Tuesday, 9 September 2014
Daily fantasy sports provider FanDuel closes $70m funding round Friday, 5 September 2014
Strong Q1 for Betfair as growth in regulated markets continues Thursday, 4 September 2014
Tipp24 reinstates full year forecast following mistaken jackpot Tuesday, 2 September 2014
Codere revenue decline continues in first half Tuesday, 2 September 2014
REXLot to strengthen interactive lottery focus after solid H1 Tuesday, 2 September 2014
Tipp24 issues profit warning following MyLotto24 jackpot win Monday, 1 September 2014
Loto-Québec on track to meet full year net earnings target Monday, 1 September 2014
Nevada online poker revenue falls below $1m mark in July Friday, 29 August 2014
Perform on track to achieve full year expectations Friday, 29 August 2014
Growth in sports betting unable to lift bwin.party in first half Friday, 29 August 2014
Nearly half of Fortuna H1 gross win from online channel Thursday, 28 August 2014
Bally annual profit impacted by higher costs and expenses Thursday, 28 August 2014
Strong sports betting growth boosts OPAP in first half Thursday, 28 August 2014