GIQ Magazine

Latest issue now online

Financial News
Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
Isle of Man introduces double duty relief for UK-facing operators Friday, 19 December 2014
CrowdGather posts revenue decline despite social gaming growth Thursday, 18 December 2014
Delaware iGaming market posts strong growth in November Thursday, 18 December 2014
Betsson shares upgraded to Nasdaq Stockholm Large Cap Wednesday, 17 December 2014
Optimal Payments confident of full year growth and profitability Tuesday, 16 December 2014
GVC on course for 6th consecutive quarter of revenue growth Tuesday, 16 December 2014
888 earnings to be in line with management expectations Tuesday, 16 December 2014
New Jersey iGaming market reaches new low in November Monday, 15 December 2014
Jumbo on course for record H1 as growth in Australia continues Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Gaming Realms raises £2.2m through share subscription Monday, 8 December 2014
Solid start for PCG Entertainment shares on London debut Friday, 5 December 2014
Gaming Realms narrows loss as revenue soars in first half Thursday, 4 December 2014
Betfair returns £200m to shareholders as H1 profits double Thursday, 4 December 2014
Contagious Gaming readies Goal Time launch with Trinity Mirror Wednesday, 3 December 2014
DJI Holdings eyes dual share listing in Hong Kong or New York Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Macau gambling revenue falls to two-year low in November Monday, 1 December 2014
Betting continues to dominate the UK online gambling industry Friday, 28 November 2014
CIRSA narrows Q3 net loss as revenue growth continues Thursday, 27 November 2014
Nevada online poker market reaches new low in October Thursday, 27 November 2014
OPAP profits in Q3 as lottery launch helps revenue growth Wednesday, 26 November 2014
MGM Resorts completes $1.25bn senior notes offering Wednesday, 26 November 2014
Digital revenue soars in solid full year results for Aristocrat Tuesday, 25 November 2014
IG Group expecting record revenue in second quarter Tuesday, 25 November 2014
Schleswig-Holstein denies €60m tax hit under State Treaty Monday, 24 November 2014
500.com to continue mobile investment as Q3 revenue soars Friday, 21 November 2014
Delaware iGaming market slumps to new low in October Friday, 21 November 2014
Online the standout performer in Gala Coral full year results Thursday, 20 November 2014
South Africa’s Tsogo Sun posts first half revenue growth Thursday, 20 November 2014
MGT Capital reduces Q3 operating loss as revenue rises Wednesday, 19 November 2014
Century Casinos results hit by third quarter revenue decline Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Paddy raises forecast as online sportsbook returns to growth Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Sports betting helps Spanish iGaming market post strong Q3 Monday, 17 November 2014
Loto-Québec revenue and earnings decline in first half Monday, 17 November 2014
Optimal confident for 2014 as shares dive on CEO loan deal Monday, 17 November 2014
Codere shares slump following Q3 operating loss Monday, 17 November 2014
Scientific Games prices $3.15bn notes to fund Bally acquisition Monday, 17 November 2014
New Jersey iGaming market continues to decline in October Friday, 14 November 2014
Amaya Gaming offloads Ongame as Q3 revenue soars Friday, 14 November 2014
Gala Coral earnings boosted by strong final quarter Friday, 14 November 2014
Bingo.com revenue falls 15% in third quarter Friday, 14 November 2014
Record year for Multimedia Games ahead of acquisition by GCA Thursday, 13 November 2014
Station Casinos posts highest quarterly revenue in six years Thursday, 13 November 2014
mybet turnaround underway as 2014 profit forecast raised Thursday, 13 November 2014
Caesars shares surge amid reports of bankruptcy plan Thursday, 13 November 2014
Tipp24 shares dip as new investments impact bottom line Thursday, 13 November 2014
Playtech places €297m in bonds as downgrade hits share price Thursday, 13 November 2014
AGTech doubles revenue in third quarter but losses continue Thursday, 13 November 2014
Mandalay brands contribute to Intertain growth in Q3 Thursday, 13 November 2014
Lotto24 posts strong revenue growth but losses continue into Q3 Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Playtech to increase war chest with €315m bond issue Wednesday, 12 November 2014