GIQ Magazine

Latest issue now online

People News
Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
Three Gambling Commissioners added to UK regulator’s board Friday, 27 March 2015
Paddy Power’s Jack Massey to step down as company secretary Thursday, 26 March 2015
Mansion CEO to step down after eight years in the role Wednesday, 25 March 2015
LCG appoints new chairman as Sabet assumes CEO role Wednesday, 25 March 2015
Plumbee hires Playtika’s Zach Naim as product manager Thursday, 19 March 2015
PMU hires Samuel Loiseau as new chief marketing officer Friday, 20 March 2015
Jim Mullen to replace Richard Glynn as Ladbrokes CEO Friday, 20 March 2015
Playtech shakes up executive team following COO departure Thursday, 19 March 2015
Wynn urges shareholders to vote for new board nominees Tuesday, 17 March 2015
NY regulatory ties force Scientific Games director's resignation Friday, 13 March 2015
Cherry appoints Alexander Pettersson as new CFO Friday, 13 March 2015
Resignation of Teeven may delay Dutch iGaming regulation Wednesday, 11 March 2015
Medialivecasino appoints TCS John Huxley veteran as manager Friday, 6 March 2015
Spanish gaming regulator appoints new deputy director general Friday, 6 March 2015
Playtech COO Shay Segev set to leave Thursday, 5 March 2015
American Gaming Systems appoints new chief financial officer Thursday, 5 March 2015
Net Entertainment nominates former NASDAQ SVP to board Monday, 2 March 2015
Scopely hires Zynga director as legal and business affairs chief Tuesday, 24 February 2015
GTECH appoints Ralph Lauren exec to head up investor relations Monday, 23 February 2015
bwin.party adds two new non-executive directors to board Thursday, 19 February 2015
GTECH brings back Chambrello to head up US lottery business Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Ladbrokes’ O’Kane re-elected as chairman of ESSA Friday, 13 February 2015
PokerStars appoints Shaz Mirza as director of mobile Thursday, 12 February 2015
Jaymin Patel to leave GTECH after more than 20 years service Thursday, 12 February 2015
Per Norman named new chief executive of Mr Green & Co Thursday, 12 February 2015
Hot 50 2015 - Upstarts and Explorers Thursday, 5 February 2015
Hot 50 2015 - Backstage Heroes Thursday, 5 February 2015
Hot 50 2015 - The Next Generation Thursday, 5 February 2015
Hot 50 2015 - The Industry Elite Thursday, 5 February 2015
Caesars’ Gary Loveman to step down as CEO in July Thursday, 5 February 2015
EyeSpy Recruitment expands with opening of new UK office Thursday, 5 February 2015
NYX promotes NextGen’s Hamish Brown to group COO role Friday, 30 January 2015
Aristocrat appoints Jay Sevigny as president of VGT subsidiary Friday, 30 January 2015
Oliver Slipper steps down as co-CEO of PERFORM Friday, 30 January 2015
Scientific Games moves corporate HQ from NY to Las Vegas Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Churchill Downs appoints new member to board of directors Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Camelot Global hires OpenBet’s Nikos Kryvossidis as CTO Monday, 26 January 2015
Sky Bet to grow business with new recruitment drive Monday, 26 January 2015
Boyd Gaming appoints two new board members Friday, 23 January 2015
JOINGO to expand gaming features on casino mobile apps Friday, 23 January 2015
Canada’s Woodbine Entertainment loses longstanding CEO Wednesday, 21 January 2015
Amaya appoints new board advisor & VP of strategic ventures Thursday, 22 January 2015
Interblock hires Bally’s John Connelly as new CEO Thursday, 22 January 2015
Inspired reshuffles management team to lead expansion Wednesday, 21 January 2015
Secure Trading hires new executives to lead iGaming growth Tuesday, 20 January 2015
Churchill Downs names Mike Ziegler executive director of racing Tuesday, 20 January 2015
EveryMatrix appoints Evolution Gaming's Diane Dalli as CFO Monday, 19 January 2015
Nektan appoints Nielsen's David Gosen as new CEO Monday, 19 January 2015
Penn National hires Chris Sheffield to lead iGaming launch Monday, 19 January 2015
Swedish MP switches sides to aid regulated market development Thursday, 15 January 2015