People News
Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
Scientific Games moves corporate HQ from NY to Las Vegas Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Churchill Downs appoints new member to board of directors Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Camelot Global hires OpenBet’s Nikos Kryvossidis as CTO Monday, 26 January 2015
Sky Bet to grow business with new recruitment drive Monday, 26 January 2015
Boyd Gaming appoints two new board members Friday, 23 January 2015
JOINGO to expand gaming features on casino mobile apps Friday, 23 January 2015
Canada’s Woodbine Entertainment loses longstanding CEO Wednesday, 21 January 2015
Amaya appoints new board advisor & VP of strategic ventures Thursday, 22 January 2015
Interblock hires Bally’s John Connelly as new CEO Thursday, 22 January 2015
Inspired reshuffles management team to lead expansion Wednesday, 21 January 2015
Secure Trading hires new executives to lead iGaming growth Tuesday, 20 January 2015
Churchill Downs names Mike Ziegler executive director of racing Tuesday, 20 January 2015
EveryMatrix appoints Evolution Gaming's Diane Dalli as CFO Monday, 19 January 2015
Nektan appoints Nielsen's David Gosen as new CEO Monday, 19 January 2015
Penn National hires Chris Sheffield to lead iGaming launch Monday, 19 January 2015
Swedish MP switches sides to aid regulated market development Thursday, 15 January 2015
Jens Halle appointed CEO of Gauselmann’s Merkur Gaming Wednesday, 14 January 2015
William Hill general counsel leaves for travel business Travelport Wednesday, 14 January 2015
OLG appoints Stephen Rigby as new president and CEO Tuesday, 16 December 2014
New leadership for Canada’s Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries Corp Friday, 9 January 2015
ZEAL Network brings in Jonas Mattsson as new CFO Friday, 9 January 2015
New appointments strengthen Satellite Information Services’ team Friday, 9 January 2015
EveryMatrix strengthens payment product with new hire Wednesday, 7 January 2015
Plumbee appoints Mark Claxton to head up in-house slots team Wednesday, 7 January 2015
Racing NSW appoints three board members Tuesday, 23 December 2014
Conflict of interest prompts CDI director resignation Friday, 19 December 2014
Mr Green CEO Mikael Pawlo to step down next June Thursday, 18 December 2014
Fortuna Entertainment appoints new chief financial officer Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Betfred appoints new group finance director Monday, 15 December 2014
Optimal Payments brings in new CFO to succeed Butcher Friday, 12 December 2014
New president and chief operating officer for Las Vegas Sands Friday, 12 December 2014
Haddrill appointed executive vice chairman of Scientific Games Thursday, 11 December 2014
Codere names Alejandro Pascual COO for European markets Wednesday, 10 December 2014
Svenska Spel appoints new director of communications Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Paddy Power's CEO designate announces management reshuffle Tuesday, 9 December 2014
British Horseracing appoints six new directors to board Friday, 5 December 2014
Cherry CEO Sunvisson steps down in management reshuffle Thursday, 4 December 2014
Former Pinnacle Entertainment CEO takes the reins at Full House Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Ladbrokes begins search for successor to CEO Glynn Wednesday, 3 December 2014
Swedish MP joins industry lobby group as secretary general Wednesday, 3 December 2014
NOVOMATIC brings in Meitzler to pursue North American markets Friday, 28 November 2014
Playtech appoints Hilary Stewart-Jones as deputy chairman Monday, 1 December 2014
New Zealand Racing Board appoints John Allen as new CEO Monday, 1 December 2014
Jens Halle to step down from leadership roles at NOVOMATIC Thursday, 27 November 2014
Foxwoods Resort Casino names Rappaport as new CEO Wednesday, 19 November 2014
Former Tombola MD joins Caesars Interactive Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Casino Technology names Sascha Blodau as new CFO Thursday, 20 November 2014
Akamon makes two senior hires as part of product team revamp Wednesday, 19 November 2014
INTRALOT Group CEO steps down after 22 years Tuesday, 18 November 2014
BetVictor appoints bwin.party's Andreas Meinrad as CEO Tuesday, 11 November 2014