GIQ Magazine

Latest issue now online

People News
Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
Inspired partners Games Workshop founder to develop games Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Boyd Gaming promotes Gibase to newly created chief marketing role Thursday, 24 July 2014
Isaac Ward named COO of William Hill Australia Monday, 21 July 2014
Joop Pot appointed director of Dutch regulator KSA Monday, 21 July 2014
AIFF appoints new integrity officer to combat match-fixing Monday, 21 July 2014
NetRefer opens London office to improve operational efficiency Friday, 18 July 2014
Tom Waterhouse appointed CEO of William Hill Australia Thursday, 17 July 2014
BCLC to implement new post-employment restrictions Wednesday, 16 July 2014
Betfred's Chris Sheffield to leave online MD role Wednesday, 16 July 2014
Yggdrasil hires senior executive to head up new Gibraltar office Monday, 14 July 2014
Novomatic chief executive to step down in September Friday, 11 July 2014
Net Ent’s Krantz promoted to lead North American expansion Friday, 11 July 2014
Rank Group appoints Colin Cole-Johnson as digital chief Friday, 11 July 2014
De Lotto appoints Peter Kuipers as interim CEO Monday, 7 July 2014
James Henderson to replace Topping as William Hill CEO Friday, 4 July 2014
Gauselmann appoints director to lead iGaming development Thursday, 3 July 2014
PokerStars begins hunt for new social gaming chief Tuesday, 24 June 2014
Alamo replaces Bernhard as Nevada Gaming Commission chair Thursday, 19 June 2014
Coral poaches Boylesports CTO for sportsbook director role Tuesday, 17 June 2014
Zynga to recruit directors as Katzenberg & Hoffman step down Monday, 16 June 2014
Roberts leaves Slingo to take on digital role with Sportech Friday, 13 June 2014
Betware hires GTECH veteran as chief commercial officer Tuesday, 17 June 2014
Chinese lottery suppier CVG appoints new CFO Wednesday, 11 June 2014
SpringOwl nominee Silvers appointed to bwin.party board Wednesday, 11 June 2014
Former SHFL CEO Isaacs takes charge of Scientific Games Tuesday, 10 June 2014
Ultimate Gaming hires 888 veteran Kobrin as CMO Tuesday, 10 June 2014
IG Group names Andy Green new chairman Tuesday, 10 June 2014
mybet expands supervisory board with trio of new appointments Monday, 9 June 2014
De Lotto chief executive Otterloo steps down Thursday, 5 June 2014
Svenska Spel appoints new corporate communications chief Wednesday, 4 June 2014
Tipp24 chief financial officer steps down Wednesday, 4 June 2014
Henderson takes charge of Facebook real-money gaming project Monday, 2 June 2014
Greentube promotes Baumgartner to lead marketing and sales Wednesday, 28 May 2014
Playtech COO Segev to head up retail division Tuesday, 27 May 2014
GTECH Indiana appoints new chief to succeed O’Connor Tuesday, 27 May 2014
PokerStars restructures marketing team following CMO departure Friday, 23 May 2014
Rational Group selected as one of the top workplaces in UK Friday, 23 May 2014
Adelson denies retirement plans as Sands COO departs Friday, 23 May 2014
bwin.party begins search for three new board members Friday, 16 May 2014
Bally recalls old guard with new chairman and CEO Friday, 16 May 2014
Secure Trading strengthens team with new appointments Friday, 16 May 2014
Betfair appoints Kip Levin as CEO of US business Thursday, 15 May 2014
Paddy Power CEO Kennedy to step down Tuesday, 13 May 2014
RealNetworks’ Bali joins Gaming Realms board Tuesday, 13 May 2014
Perform appoints Ashley Milton as new CFO Thursday, 8 May 2014
Wilf Walsh to step down as chairman of Fortuna Entertainment Wednesday, 7 May 2014
Mediatech targets Asian expansion with regional GM hire Friday, 2 May 2014
Camelot CEO to retire as group restructured into separate entities Tuesday, 29 April 2014
William Hill reviewing future leadership of Australian operations Monday, 28 April 2014
GTECH strengthens focus on Central America & Caribbean Monday, 28 April 2014