Legal & Regulatory News
Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
New Jersey legislators attack Adelson-backed iGaming ban Thursday, 24 April 2014
South African iGaming bill released for public comment Thursday, 24 April 2014
Caesars Entertainment enters New York casino race Thursday, 24 April 2014
Championship footballer charged with breach of betting rules Wednesday, 23 April 2014
Cherry Casino and Sportingbet added to Bulgarian blacklist Tuesday, 22 April 2014
Austrian authorities charge ex-players in match-fixing ring Tuesday, 22 April 2014
Sportradar and SportAccord agree betting integrity MoU Thursday, 17 April 2014
Spanish coalition moves to block slots and exchange legislation Wednesday, 16 April 2014
Swedish court jails two men in online poker fraud case Wednesday, 16 April 2014
Swedish regulator moves to block Unibet marathon sponsorship Tuesday, 15 April 2014
ABB: Deprived UK areas have lowest share of betting shops Monday, 14 April 2014
Gaming lawyer arrested in Dutch money laundering case Monday, 14 April 2014
ARJEL approves PMU & Betclic requests to expand markets Monday, 14 April 2014
Ladbrokes hands back LBApuestas licence to focus on JV Monday, 14 April 2014
NCLGS joins mounting opposition to Wire Act reinterpretation Friday, 11 April 2014
Mexican regulators approve VerifyMe iGaming ID solution Friday, 11 April 2014
Sportradar: Fraud detection system the solution to match-fixing Thursday, 10 April 2014
English FA proposes blanket ban on football betting Thursday, 10 April 2014
mybet shares jump 20 per cent on German court ruling Thursday, 10 April 2014
UK football manager admits FA betting charge Wednesday, 9 April 2014
French prosecutors call for €40k fines for Teufelberger & Bodner Tuesday, 8 April 2014
Denmark orders ISPs to block five online gaming sites Tuesday, 8 April 2014
UPDATED: Commission revokes Bodugi UK operating licence Monday, 7 April 2014
UK Government to publish findings of FOBT review before Easter Monday, 7 April 2014
Debt holders threaten Caesars over “inadequate” asset transfers Monday, 7 April 2014
Loterie Nationale granted online sports betting licence in Belgium Friday, 4 April 2014
Federal iGaming ban “a solution seeking a problem” Friday, 4 April 2014
Authorities make further arrests in ongoing UK match-fixing case Friday, 4 April 2014
German licensing process set to drag into late 2014 Thursday, 3 April 2014
Uruguay prepares online gaming crackdown Monday, 31 March 2014
Fraternal Order of Police voices opposition to iGaming ban Monday, 31 March 2014
Online poker bill introduced in NY with 'bad actor' provisions Monday, 31 March 2014
Minnesota lawmakers introduce mobile gaming bill Friday, 28 March 2014
House of Commons passes Lords’ horse racing levy amendment Friday, 28 March 2014
Bill to "restore" Wire Act and ban online gaming introduced in US Thursday, 27 March 2014
Five ProgressPlay sites added to Bulgarian blacklist Thursday, 27 March 2014
Federal iGaming ban could cost Lotteries $20bn, say Democrats Wednesday, 26 March 2014
Internet gambling floundering, says Adelson Coalition Wednesday, 26 March 2014
New Jersey committee approves bill to create iGaming hub Tuesday, 25 March 2014
Russia cracks down on iGaming with expanded blacklist Tuesday, 25 March 2014
NSW government introduces new match-fixing legislation Monday, 24 March 2014
Belgian authorities target players in fight against illegal operators Monday, 24 March 2014
Bally subsidiary SHFL cleared of patent infringement in Macau Friday, 21 March 2014
Alderney gaming regulator signs cooperation deal with FIFA Friday, 21 March 2014
Private operators hit back in betting fight with Belgian Lottery Thursday, 20 March 2014
Bulgaria adds further five domains to online gaming blacklist Thursday, 20 March 2014
ARJEL approves Betclic request to expand range of markets Wednesday, 19 March 2014
Parliament approves new UK Gambling Bill with Levy amendment Wednesday, 19 March 2014
PokerStars wins dismissal of class action in Illinois Tuesday, 18 March 2014
Match-fixing UK footballers hit with worldwide FIFA ban Tuesday, 18 March 2014