Products & Marketing News

sponsored by OpenBet

Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
INTRALOT latest to launch Inspired’s virtual sports in Italy Thursday, 30 October 2014
Sportech’s Football Pools launches on NYX online gaming platform Thursday, 30 October 2014
Interwetten to add iSoftBet portfolio to casino site Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Winamax introduces anonymous poker tables Tuesday, 28 October 2014
Codere integrates Betradar live streaming retail solution Tuesday, 28 October 2014
KGM to distribute Alfastreet’s electronic table games in the US Tuesday, 28 October 2014
Net Ent launches second South Park slot Reel Chaos Monday, 27 October 2014
High 5 Games secures third iGaming content deal in New Jersey Monday, 27 October 2014
Karma Gaming to develop real-money games on Odobo platform Friday, 24 October 2014
PartyCasino pays out new record mobile slot jackpot Friday, 24 October 2014
Cozy Games becomes GoCoin’s first licensed gaming partner Friday, 24 October 2014
Williams Interactive adds Cool Jewels to games portfolio Thursday, 23 October 2014
Coral goes live with NextGen’s Judge Dredd online slot game Thursday, 23 October 2014
Olympian Group’s GR88.com launches Quickfire Bingo Thursday, 23 October 2014
Playtech aims to boost player experience with Dynamic Yield Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Vermantia adds gaming content to Iforium casino platform Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Inspired to launch first virtual gaming products in the Philippines Tuesday, 21 October 2014
BetConstruct expands casino offering with NYX Gaming content Tuesday, 21 October 2014
Casino Technology partners Bulgarian football champions Tuesday, 21 October 2014
iSoftBet casino content launches with LeoVegas.com Tuesday, 21 October 2014
Rank Group signs up SafeCharge as new payments partner Monday, 20 October 2014
Fantasy sports provider signs first NHL deal with NJ Devils Friday, 17 October 2014
Eurofootball named exclusive partner of Bulgarian football team Friday, 17 October 2014
Inspired Gaming rolls out latest addition to VLT library in Italy Friday, 17 October 2014
Titanbet seals sponsorship deal with The Sun Thursday, 16 October 2014
Microgaming releases multiplayer Playboy slot Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Sportium seals sponsorship deal with Spanish basketball team Tuesday, 14 October 2014
Totesport revamps mobile offering with full sportsbook Tuesday, 14 October 2014
ATG drops TV ad after complaint over mental illness stereotyping Thursday, 9 October 2014
Genesis Gaming rolls out new slot across Flash and HTML5 Thursday, 9 October 2014
Betfair’s TVG launches new betting app for iPad Thursday, 9 October 2014
CMC Markets upgrades mobile trading apps Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Comtrade Gaming adds Net Ent content to iCore platform Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Betway signs first UK horse race betting sponsorship Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Boylesports to sponsor RTÉ horse racing coverage in Ireland Tuesday, 7 October 2014
Titanbet signs first UK horseracing sponsorship deal Tuesday, 7 October 2014
Golden Nugget releases new IGT online slot in New Jersey Monday, 6 October 2014
Leander Games goes live with Paddy Power Monday, 6 October 2014
FDJ signs up as first national sponsor of UEFA Euro 2016 Monday, 6 October 2014
Quickfire to roll out Betdigital slots online Friday, 3 October 2014
Gamblit unveils real-money mobile gaming platform Friday, 3 October 2014
West Ham United partners fantasy football provider Mondogoal Friday, 3 October 2014
BGO signs affiliate marketing deal with Income Access Friday, 3 October 2014
666Bet replaces William Hill as Grand Slam of Darts sponsor Thursday, 2 October 2014
PokerStars rolls out online casino games for Spanish players Wednesday, 1 October 2014
Casino Technology seals deal to develop Hot Rod slots Wednesday, 1 October 2014
Sportradar boosts live streaming with Infront deal Wednesday, 1 October 2014
KGM and Spin Games agree second supplier deal in New Jersey Wednesday, 1 October 2014
PokerStars.com launches new Spin & Go poker game Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Spin Games rolls out suite of iGaming & social casino products Tuesday, 30 September 2014