Products & Marketing News

sponsored by OpenBet

Filter
Display # 
Title Created Date
666Bet replaces William Hill as Grand Slam of Darts sponsor Thursday, 2 October 2014
PokerStars rolls out online casino games for Spanish players Wednesday, 1 October 2014
Casino Technology seals deal to develop Hot Rod slots Wednesday, 1 October 2014
Sportradar boosts live streaming with Infront deal Wednesday, 1 October 2014
KGM and Spin Games agree second supplier deal in New Jersey Wednesday, 1 October 2014
PokerStars.com launches new Spin & Go poker game Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Spin Games rolls out suite of iGaming & social casino products Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Regulator says Svenska Spel adapting to new ad rules Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Coral launches mobile version of Football Jackpot pool product Tuesday, 30 September 2014
JOINGO launches in-venue mobile engagement suite for casinos Monday, 29 September 2014
IGT to provide gaming solutions to new casino resort in Manila Monday, 29 September 2014
bwin.party extends Bayern Munich basketball sponsorship Monday, 29 September 2014
14th G2E Expo in Las Vegas set to be biggest event in years Friday, 26 September 2014
GI Round-up: Latest games from across the gaming industry Friday, 26 September 2014
Metric Gaming selects GeoComply for geolocation services Thursday, 25 September 2014
Boyd Gaming launches mobile sports betting in Nevada Thursday, 25 September 2014
mybet agrees Bundesliga betting partnership with Bild-Zeitung Thursday, 25 September 2014
Williams Interactive releases latest online slot Sea of Tranquility Wednesday, 24 September 2014
RealGaming.com to accept deposits from 7-Eleven in Nevada Tuesday, 23 September 2014
IGT expands MegaHits jackpot game to fifth US state Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Interwetten continues Swiss Moto2 team sponsorship Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Winner.co.uk agrees partnership with West Ham United Monday, 22 September 2014
Genii signs up Casino Dukes to new Malta-licensed platform Monday, 22 September 2014
EnergyCasino eyes European expansion Friday, 19 September 2014
GameAccount awarded US Patent for linking land & online casinos Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Evolution launches Live Casino for Royal Panda Thursday, 18 September 2014
ASA rules two Ladbrokes Life ads irresponsible Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Betclic Everest agrees Fiorentina football sponsorship deal Wednesday, 17 September 2014
Betfair launches Net Entertainment games portfolio Tuesday, 16 September 2014
Full Tilt launches Evolution-powered live casino Monday, 15 September 2014
London Capital Group proposes Algoweb software licensing deal Monday, 15 September 2014
Net Entertainment pays out €2.5m jackpot to LeoVegas player Friday, 12 September 2014
OpenBet celebrates launch of Coral Bet-in-Play retail solution Friday, 12 September 2014
Spinomenal games to go live on Odobo Marketplace Friday, 12 September 2014
Caesars launches cross-channel promotion for Harrah’s Casino Friday, 12 September 2014
ASA bans Maltese online casino's direct mail campaign Thursday, 11 September 2014
Sportradar extends partnership with Belgian football league Thursday, 11 September 2014
GameAccount signs deal to take DEQ Systems content online Wednesday, 10 September 2014
Warning campaign cut gambling ads, says Dutch regulator Wednesday, 10 September 2014
NetBet migrates Poker770 brand onto gaming platform Monday, 8 September 2014
Fuga Gaming partners Odobo for mobile games development Monday, 8 September 2014
Betit’s SuperLenny sponsors newly-promoted Bundesliga club Friday, 5 September 2014
BingoZino partners Excel Affiliates to launch new affiliate programme Friday, 5 September 2014
CashBet signs new partners; targets New Jersey market Thursday, 4 September 2014
William Hill to roll-out film and TV slots with MX Digital Thursday, 4 September 2014
Betfair ads banned by ASA over misleading money-back offers Wednesday, 3 September 2014
Betsson becomes latest operator to sign up for Yggdrasil content Wednesday, 3 September 2014
SBTech signs second Belgian sportsbook deal Tuesday, 2 September 2014
Parx Casino launches JOINGO-powered Play4Fun mobile app Tuesday, 2 September 2014
MTR Gaming adds mobile-optimised casino games to INClub Monday, 1 September 2014